Blueprint Paperweight for Architects

Blueprint Paperweight for Architects and Builders

Blueprints make me happy.

Hard to say why, exactly, but they do.

I’ve been studying floor plans since I was a kid.  Drew them myself on the computer all through my formative years.  Even attempted a semester at the UF School of Architecture.

And, while architecture might not have been in the stars for me when it came to a career choice, I still love it.

So for people like me, this paperweight is the perfect office accessory:  a big ball of smiles.

You can find the Crumpled Blueprint Paperweight on Amazon.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

